GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Peter Zischg - Tel. 0471 063800, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 5250323, E-Mail p.zischg@braunvieh.it


SEKRETARIAT

Veronika Gruber (Mutterschaftsersatz von Miriam Wörndle bis zum 31.10.2018)- Tel. 0471 063800, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it


ZUCHTLEITUNG

Martin Mulser- Tel. 0471 063811, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 7615066, E-Mail m.mulser@braunvieh.it


VIEHVERMARKTUNG

Erich Eppacher - Tel. 0471 063806, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 5620852, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it


HERDEBUCHSTELLE

Karl Thurner - Tel. 0471 063807, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail k.thurner@braunvieh.it
Karin Psenner - Tel. 0471 063808, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail k.psenner@braunvieh.it
Veronika Gruber - Tel. 0471 063810, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail v.gruber@braunvieh.it

BUCHHALTUNG

Elisabeth Innerhofer - Tel. 0471 063804, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail e.innerhofer@braunvieh.it
Patrik Rottensteiner - Tel. 0471 063805, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail p.rottensteiner@braunvieh.it