ZONE OBERVINSCHGAU

Christian Stillebacher - Handy 335 7615062, E-Mail c.stillebacher@braunvieh.it


ZONE MITTELVINSCHGAU


Hermann Brunner - Handy 335 7615063, E-Mail h.brunner@braunvieh.it


ZONE UNTERVINSCHGAU/PASSEIER/TSCHÖGGELBERG/NONSBERG


Heinz Theiner - Handy 335 7615064, E-Mail h.theiner@braunvieh.it


ZONE BOZEN


Erich Eppacher - Handy 335 5620852, Tel. 0471 063806, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it


ZONE BOZEN/ULTEN

    
Martin Mulser - Handy 335 7615066, Tel. 0471 063811, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail m.mulser@braunvieh.it


ZONE EISACKTAL


Josef Blasbichler - Handy 335 7615069, E-Mail j.blasbichler@braunvieh.it
Robert Oberhollenzer - Handy 335 7615070, E-Mail r.oberhollenzer@braunvieh.it


ZONE WIPPTAL


Robert Oberhollenzer - Handy 335 7615070, E-Mail r.oberhollenzer@braunvieh.it


ZONE PUSTERTAL


Walter Hainz - Handy 335 7615071, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail w.hainz@braunvieh.it
Lukas Durnwalder - Handy 335 7615072, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail l.durnwalder@braunvieh.it