ZONA ALTA VAL VENOSTA

Christian Stillebacher - Handy 335 7615062, E-Mail c.stillebacher@razzabruna.it


ZONA VAL VENOSTA

Hermann Brunner - Handy 335 7615063, E-Mail h.brunner@razzabruna.it


ZONA VAL VENOSTA, VERANO, PASSIRIA, MELTINA E VAL DI NON

Heinz Theiner - Handy 335 7615064, E-Mail h.theiner@razzabruna.it


ZONA BOLZANO

Erich Eppacher - Handy 335 5620852, Tel. 0471 063806, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail info@razzabruna.it


ZONA BOLZANO, VAL D'ULTIMO
    
Martin Mulser - Handy 335 7615066, Tel. 0471 063811, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail m.mulser@razzabruna.it


ZONA VAL' ISARCO

Josef Blasbichler - Handy 335 7615069, E-Mail j.blasbichler@razzabruna.it
Robert Oberhollenzer - Handy 335 7615070, E-Mail r.oberhollenzer@razzabruna.it


ZONA ALTA VAL ISARCO

Robert Oberhollenzer - Handy 335 7615070, E-Mail r.oberhollenzer@razzabruna.it


ZONA PUSTERIA

Walter Hainz - Handy 335 7615071, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail w.hainz@razzabruna.it
Lukas Durnwalder- Handy 335 7615072, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail l.durnwalder@razzabruna.it