ZONE OBERVINSCHGAU (Reschen bis Prad)

Christian Stillebacher - Handy 335 7615062, E-Mail c.stillebacher@braunvieh.it


ZONE MITTELVINSCHGAU (Laas bis Töll)

ZONE UNTERVINSCHGAU/PASSEIER/TSCHÖGGELBERG/NONSBERG

Oswald Zöggeler - Handy 347 9998867, E-Mail o.zoeggeler@braunvieh.it


ZONE BOZEN


Erich Eppacher - Handy 335 5620852, Tel. 0471 063806, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it
Robert Seiwald - Handy 340 6051722, Tel. 0471 063806, E-Mail r.seiwald@braunvieh.it


ZONE BOZEN/ULTEN

    
Martin Mulser - Handy 335 7615066, Tel. 0471 063811, E-Mail m.mulser@braunvieh.it


ZONE EISACKTAL


Josef Blasbichler - Handy 335 7615069, E-Mail j.blasbichler@braunvieh.it


ZONE WIPPTAL


Martin Sottsas - Handy 338 1771740, E-Mail m.sottsas@braunvieh.it


ZONE PUSTERTAL


Walter Hainz - Handy 335 7615071, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail w.hainz@braunvieh.it
Lukas Durnwalder - Handy 335 7615072, Tel. 0474 474484, Fax 0474 474484, E-mail l.durnwalder@braunvieh.it
Martin Sottsas - Handy 338 1771740, E-Mail m.sottsas@braunvieh.it