DIREZIONE

Peter Zischg - Tel. 0471 063800, Handy 335 5250323, E-Mail p.zischg@razzabruna.it


SEGRETERIA

Miriam Wörndle (Part-time lunedí e giovedì) - Tel. 0471 063800,  E-Mail info@razzabruna.it


SIRE ANALYST

Martin Mulser - Tel. 0471 063811, Handy 335 7615066, E-Mail m.mulser@razzabruna.it


COMMERCIALIZZAZIONE  

Erich Eppacher - Tel. 0471 063806, Handy 335 5620852, E-Mail info@razzabruna.it


LIBRO GENEALOGICO 

Karl Thurner - Tel. 0471 063807, E-Mail k.thurner@razzabruna.it
Karin Psenner - Tel. 0471 063808, E-Mail k.psenner@razzabruna.it
Lisa Gafriller - Tel. 0471 063810, E-Mail l.gafriller@razzabruna.it
Veronika Gruber
- (in maternità)



CONTABILITÀ 

Elisabeth Innerhofer - Tel. 0471 063804, E-Mail e.innerhofer@razzabruna.it
Patrik Rottensteiner - Tel. 0471 063804, E-Mail p.rottensteiner@razzabruna.it