DIREZIONE

Peter Zischg - Tel. 0471 063800, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 5250323, E-Mail p.zischg@razzabruna.it


SEGRETERIA

Miriam Wörndle (Part-time lunedí e mercoledí) - Tel. 0471 063800, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail info@razzabruna.it


SIRE ANALYST

Martin Mulser - Tel. 0471 063811, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 7615066, E-Mail m.mulser@razzabruna.it


COMMERCIALIZZAZIONE  

Erich Eppacher - Tel. 0471 063806, Fax 0471 063801, Handy 335 5620852, E-Mail info@razzabruna.it


LIBRO GENEALOGICO 

Karl Thurner - Tel. 0471 063807, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail k.thurner@razzabruna.it
Karin Psenner - Tel. 0471 063808, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail k.psenner@razzabruna.it
Veronika Gruber - Tel. 0471 063810, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail v.gruber@razzabruna.it

CONTABILITÀ 

Elisabeth Innerhofer - Tel. 0471 063804, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail e.innerhofer@razzabruna.it
Patrik Rottensteiner - Tel. 0471 063804, Fax 0471 063801, E-Mail p.rottensteiner@razzabruna.it