GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Peter Zischg - Tel. 0471 063800, Handy 335 5250323, E-Mail p.zischg@braunvieh.it


SEKRETARIAT

Miriam Wörndle (Part-time Montag und Donnerstag) - Tel. 0471 063800, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it


ZUCHTLEITUNG

Martin Mulser - Tel. 0471 063811, Handy 335 7615066, E-Mail m.mulser@braunvieh.it


VIEHVERMARKTUNG

Erich Eppacher - Tel. 0471 063806, Handy 335 5620852, E-Mail info@braunvieh.it


HERDEBUCHSTELLE

Karl Thurner - Tel. 0471 063807, E-Mail k.thurner@braunvieh.it
Karin Psenner - Tel. 0471 063808, E-Mail k.psenner@braunvieh.it
Lisa Gafriller - Tel. 0471 063810, E-Mail l.gafriller@braunvieh.it
Veronika Gruber - (zur Zeit in Mutterschaft)



BUCHHALTUNG

Elisabeth Innerhofer - Tel. 0471 063804, E-Mail e.innerhofer@braunvieh.it
Patrik Rottensteiner - Tel. 0471 063805, E-Mail p.rottensteiner@braunvieh.it